Holiday Programming

Celebrating Christmas

Great Performances Rod Stewart: Merry Christmas Baby: Sun. Dec. 8 at 4pm

*Cookeville Christmas Parade 2013: Tues. Dec 10 & 24 at 7pm

*Mastersingers Christmas Concert 2012: Tues. Dec. 10 at 8pm

European Christmas Markets: Tues. Dec. 10 at 9pm

National Christmas Tree Lighting 2013, Wed. Dec. 11 at 9pm

Holidays at Murray State: Thurs. Dec. 12 at 10pm

Silent Night: Fri. Dec. 13 at 9pm Grand Mercer Christmas: Wed. Dec. 18 at 9pm

Christmas at Belmont: Fri. Dec. 20 at 10pm

Christmas In Norway with the St. Olaf Choir: Mon. Dec. 23 at 9pm

Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Alfie Boe and Tom Brokaw: Tues. Dec. 24 at 8pm

Mastersingers Christmas Concert 2012: Wed. Dec. 25 at 11am

Christmas Carol: The Concert: Wed. Dec. 25 at 9pm

Now Shipping - sherlock Season 3 @ ShopPBS.org. Order Now!

Online Membership PBS Logo 125X125 More Ways to Support WCTE

WCTE depends upon the support of our membership to produce and broadcast quality programming like this. Please help us continue this 30+ year tradition of community involvement by contributing to WCTE today.

share