BLUECROSS BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

SATURDAY, MARCH 5, 2011 (Broadcast Live from Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN)

  • Division II, Class 1A Girls – 12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT
  • Division II, Class 1A Boys – 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT
  • Division II, Class 2A Girls – 4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT
  • Division II, Class 2A Boys – 6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT

SATURDAY, MARCH 12, 2011 (Broadcast Live from MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN)

  • Division I, Class 1A Girls – 3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CT
  • Division I, Class 2A Girls – 5:00pm ET | 4:00pm CT
  • Division I, Class 3A Girls – 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT

SATURDAY, MARCH 19, 2011 (Broadcast Live from MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN)

  • Division I, Class 1A Boys – 3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CT
  • Division I, Class 2A Boys – 5:00pm ET | 4:00pm CT
  • Division I, Class 3A Boys – 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT

Visit the links below for more information on Live Broadcasts, Live Streaming, and DVD sales:

Now Shipping - sherlock Season 3 @ ShopPBS.org. Order Now!

Online Membership PBS Logo 125X125 More Ways to Support WCTE

WCTE depends upon the support of our membership to produce and broadcast quality programming like this. Please help us continue this 30+ year tradition of community involvement by contributing to WCTE today.

share