Staff Directory

WCTE-TV

Upper Cumberland Public Television

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2040
Cookeville TN 38502

Physical Address:
1151 Stadium Drive Ste 104
Cookeville TN 38501

Local Phone: 931-528-2222
Outside Putnam County: 800-282-9283
Fax: 931-372-6284

Directory

Name Position Phone E-mail Bio
Becky Magura President & CEO 931-528-2222 ext. 211 bmagura [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Sonja Higgenbotham Membership Manager 931-528-2222 ext. 215 shiggenbotham [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Avery Owens Director of Advancement 931-528-2222 ext. 220 aowens [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Seth Stanger Sales & Development Assistant 931-528-2222 ext. 218 sstanger [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Desirée Duncan Director of Content 931-528-2222 ext. 222 dduncan [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Mary Boring Special Projects/Executive Assistant to CEO 931-528-2222 ext. 213 mboring [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Celeste Flatt Account Manager 931-528-2222 ext. 301 cflatt [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Allison Fox Development Assistant/Copywriter 931-528-2222 ext. 312 AFox [at] Wcte [dot] org Bio
Nathaniel Rich Master Control Operator/Traffic 931-528-2222 ext. 219/228 NRich [at] Wcte [dot] org Bio
Kenneth Stults Master Control Operator 931-528-2222 ext. 219 KStults [at] Wcte [dot] org Bio
Tom Butler Master Control Operator 931-528-2222 ext. 219 tbutler [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Pinakin Patel Master Control Operator 931-528-2222 ext. 219 ppatel [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Josh Tinker Master Control Operator 931-528-2222 ext. 219 jtinker [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Logan Hartman Production Assistant 931-528-2222 ext. 219 lhartman [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Jacob Carr Production Assistant 931-528-2222 ext. 219 jcarr [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Jodi Pitts Auction Coordinator 931-528-2222 ext. 236 jpitts [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Reggie Brown Education & Community Engagement Team 931-528-2222 ext. 227 rbrown [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Erica Duarte Stoddart Writer / Grant Administrator 931-528-2222 ext. 214 eduarte [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Craig Gray Business Development Producer 931-528-2222 ext. 210 cgray [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Joyce Hunter-Green Auction Consultant 931-528-2222 ext. 229 jhunter [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Randall Jackson Broadcast Engineer 931-528-2222 ext. 219 rjackson [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Craig LeFevre Operations Manager/FCC Compliance 931-528-2222 clefevre [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Cindy Putman Education & Community Engagement Team 931-528-2222 ext. 227 cputman [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Ralph Welch Director of Engineering & Technology 931-528-2222 ext. 225 rwelch [at] wcte [dot] org Bio
Rick Wells Senior Producer / Director 931-528-2222 ext. 226 rwells [at] wcte [dot] org Bio

Now Shipping - sherlock Season 3 @ ShopPBS.org. Order Now!

Online Membership PBS Logo 125X125 More Ways to Support WCTE

WCTE depends upon the support of our membership to produce and broadcast quality programming like this. Please help us continue this 30+ year tradition of community involvement by contributing to WCTE today.

share