Our People!

Upper Cumberland Broadcast Council

Executive Committee/Officers - 2018

Chair – Tom Janney
Vice Chair – Mike Galligan
WCTE President/CEO – Becky Magura
Secretary – Dr Scott Little
Treasurer – Mark Odom

WCTE Board of Trustees

Trustees - 2018

Diana Baranowski
Kathy Bertram, M.D.
Jerry Boyd
Molly Brown
Andrea Burckhard
Amy Hollars
Morris Irby
Nina Lunn
Mario Morales
Bryce McDonald
Sally Pardue
Jack Stites
Kelly Swallows

WCTE Community Advisory Board

CAB Members - 2018

Dr. Carl Owens
Devin Baranowski
Kelly Clarkson
Ben Newman
Lissa Parks
Dr. Jennifer Shank
Dr. Michael Torrence

Our WCTE Leadership Team

Becky Magura, President/CEO
Avery Hutchins, Director of Development and Marketing
Brent Clark, Director of Content (Biography)
Craig LeFevre, Director of Technical Operations (Biography)
Ralph Welch, Jr., Director of Engineering Services

Our WCTE Staff


Craig Gray - Art Director/Senior Producer
Duncan Welch - Audio Technician
Jacob Carr - Director/Senior Producer
Noel Stojkov - Producer
Seth Stanger - On-Air & Digital Promotions/QC Coordinator


Celeste Flatt Bennett - Corporate Support Manager
Jodi Pitts - Events & Engagement Manager
Patti Cloud - Membership Coordinator
Paula Walker - Front Desk/Development Assistant


Alicia Masterson - Master Control Traffic
Mary Boring - Technical Operations Coordinator/Trainer
Nathaniel Rich - IT Associate/Master Control Liaison to Litewire
Bobby Adams - IT & Website Coordinator


Cindy Putman - Ready to Learn Project Manager
Reggie Brown - Education & Community Impact Associate


Shannon Terry - Office Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO