Our People!

Upper Cumberland Broadcast Council

Executive Committee/Officers - 2019

Chair – Mike Galligan
Vice Chair – Nina Lunn
WCTE President/CEO – Becky Magura
Secretary – Dr. Scott Little
Treasurer – Mark Odom
Past Chair - Tom Janney

Trustees - 2019

Diana Baranowski
Dr. Bonita Barger
Dr. Kathy Bertram
Jerry Boyd
Molly Brown
Rebecca Hargrove
Amy Hollars
Bryce McDonald
Dr. Carl Owens
Dr. Sally Pardue
Chris Shah
Kelly Swallows

WCTE Community Advisory Board

CAB Members - 2019

Devin Baranowski
Monika Bowman
Kelly Clarkson
Robbie Huddleston
Ben Newman
Dr. Jennifer Shank
Dr. Michael Torrence

WCTE Leadership Team

Becky Magura - President/CEO
Avery Hutchins - Director of Development and Marketing
Brent Clark - Director of Content and Digital Media
Craig LeFevre - Director of Technical Operations and FCC Compliance
Jodi Pitts - Director of Engagement and Education
Ralph Welch, Jr. - Director of Engineering Services


Donna Matson - Manager, HR / Office / Executive Assistant to the CEO

Our WCTE Staff


Craig Gray - Art Director, Senior Producer
Duncan Welch - Production Assistant
Noel Stojkov - Editor, Senior Producer
Seth Stanger - On-Air & Digital Promotions, QC Coordinator


Celeste Flatt Bennett - Corporate Support Manager
Patti Cloud - Membership Coordinator
Paula Walker - Front Desk, Development Assistant


Alicia Masterson - Master Control Traffic
Bobby Adams - IT Support, Website Coordinator
Nathaniel Rich - IT Associate, Master Control Liaison to Litewire


Cindy Putman - Ready to Learn Project Manager
Jessika Chubb - Education & Engagement Assistant
Taylor Sanders - Events & Engagement Coordinator
Misty Brown - Education & Engagement Coordinator